Manaslu Circuit Trek

Manaslu Circuit Trek is the intact adventure route around relatively untouched area of Nepal. Trekking to Manaslu are often the best in the eyes of people looking for remote and peaceful places. This beautiful trekking route leads you towards world’s eighth highest mountain called Manaslu. Manaslu circuit trek was first opened on 1991 and still the route is restricted for individual travelers and without special immigration permit issued by Nepal Immigration. Manaslu trek is a scenic trek taking you side to side from mainly Gurung ethnic communities. The trek starts from Budhi Gandaki River in Gorkha district and continues further to Larkya La Pass through beautiful sceneries of number of spectacular views like Manaslu, Himalchuli, and Ganesh Himal.

Manaslu Circuit Trekking

Manaslu Circuit Trekking

Outline Itinerary: Manaslu Circuit Nepal Trek

Day 01: Arrival in Kathmandu, transfer to Hotel
Day 02: Preparation of the trek, explore the town
Day 03: Drive to Arughat [700 M]
Day 04: Trek to Sati Khola [820 M]
Day 05: Trek to Labu Besi [900 M]
Day 06: Trek to Jagat [1260 M]
Day 07: Trek to Ngyak [1930 M]
Day 08: Trek to Ghap [2075m]
Day 09: Trek to Lho [3150 M]
Day 10: Trek to Sama Gaun [3500 M]
Day 11: Acclimatization day in Sama Gaun
Day 12: Trek to Samdo [3750 M]
Day 13: Trek to Dharamashala [4480 M]
Day 14: Trek to Bhimtang [3900 M] via Larkya La Pass [5190 M]
Day 15: Trek to Tilje [3000 M]
Day 16: Trek to Tal [1720 M]
Day 17: Trek to Syange [1200 M]
Day 18: Trek to Besishar [790 M]
Day 19: Drive to Kathmandu, departure to Hotel
Day 20: Rest day in Kathmandu
Day 21: Departure or extend your trip

Manaslu Circuit Nepal Trek

Manaslu Circuit Nepal Trek

Manaslu Circuit Nepal Trek – Inquiry form


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message



Leave a Reply